Monthly Archives: February 2016

Assassination Classroom 177
Assassination Classroom 177 avatar

Categories: Chapter Review

When I woke up today my boyfriend told me that the new chapter was released and to quickly go to read it. This chapter is really quick to read but I don't know why seems that it's really long and... I have to admit that I nearly cryed. This chapter was really good. In the […]

Share Button

Uwasa no Midori-kun!! ch. 37
Uwasa no Midori-kun!! ch. 37 avatar

Categories: Chapter Review

It's been 3000 years but finally someone translated a new chapter! XD Nothing much happened but Midori and Kazuma are slowly slowly taking their distance (ok, only Midori...) so the author introduced the little brother of Kazuma (a last resource?) but that wasn't very effective... so, Tsukasa now is in a foreign country and probably […]

Share Button

Tokyo Ghoul: "Jack"
Tokyo Ghoul: "Jack" avatar

Categories: (Completed) Manga Review, One Shot Review

Name: Tokyo Ghoul: "Jack" (東京喰種-トーキョーグール- [JACK]) Author: Ishida Sui I read Jack only after :re because I was afraid of spoilers but the manga luckily don't have any from Tokyo Ghoul or the sequel (:re). Tokyo Ghoul: "Jack" is a spin-off about Arima during his high school days and is 7 chapters long. We finally […]

Share Button