Monthly Archives: April 2016

Gamaran
Gamaran avatar

Categories: (Completed) Manga Review

Name: Gamaran (我間乱 〜GAMARAN〜) Author: Nakamaru Yousuke I discovered this manga some years ago when we bought the first volume and some others after that (I finished reading the manga some years later with the scans because I wanted to know how it ended XD) The manga starts when the rules of the state, Washitzu […]

Share Button

Shin Megami Tensei IV: Demonic Gene ch. 9
Shin Megami Tensei IV: Demonic Gene ch. 9 avatar

Categories: Chapter Review

Another chapter!!! *___* And the story is really awesome! I want more chapters! ;w; But anyway, in this chapter we started to discover something about Gina and... like in the game, Mastema don't do anything XD he really do what he want XDD  but... why Tayama searching for Gina?? What kind of power she posses?? […]

Share Button

Frizon Core
Frizon Core avatar

Categories: (Completed) Manga Review, One Shot Review

Name: Frizon Core (フィゾン コア Frizon Core) Author: Satou Mahiro I looked at my bookmarls and found this manga to read... I entered into the page and discovered that it's a one-shot... so let's read it! XD The story is reeeally simple: Lily is a swordsman and wants to fight a "legendary fighter" named Albert […]

Share Button