Monthly Archives: July 2016

Scientia
Scientia avatar

Categories: (Completed) Manga Review

Name: Scientia (スキエンティア) Author: Toda Seiji I don't remember how I found this manga... but I was searching for something Sci-Fi for the challenge and this one caught my interest for the name. In this manga we have some mini stories and in each there's a different main character but all of them live near […]

Share Button

Sarashi Asobi
Sarashi Asobi avatar

Categories: (Completed) Manga Review

Name: Sarashi Asobi (さらしあそび) Author: Tobina Touya Another manga that I have read for the challenge (read a manga published between 2000 and 2010). I wanted to read this one since the synopsis of the manga was interesting... and... The story starts with a bored shinigami that seek enjoyment and took an interest in a […]

Share Button