Monthly Archives: December 2018

Dr. Stone
Dr. Stone avatar

Categories: (Ongoing) Manga Review

Name: Dr. Stone Author: Inagaki Riichiro (Story), Boichi (Art) When Shounen Jump announced this new series in 2017 I was really curious (because the art is from Boichi, the author of Hotel and Hotel: since 2079) and I have to say that Dr. Stone is really a good and interesting manga. Story: one day, a blinding […]

Share Button

Accel World
Accel World avatar

Categories: (Completed) Manga Review

I already reviewed this manga when it was ongoing (you can read my review here) but not that the manga is finished is it good or not? Story: The manga follows the anime for a lot of chapters but is faster and explains better the rules of Accel World and the relationships of the main […]

Share Button

Hokuto no Ken
Hokuto no Ken avatar

Categories: (Completed) Manga Review

I think that this manga don't need an introduction because it's a best-selling manga XD but I really liked this manga so I will write a review!Let's start with this: the first time I watched the anime I was really little and I thought that it was stupid with bad drawings (XD) but since the […]

Share Button